Thursday, July 28, 2011

Some things I miss...

and things im craving....
- crushed red on eeeeeverything
- cheese on eeeeverything (they put cheese on muffins lol its actually not that bad, but cheese on everything else lol)
- summer weather - its cold
- my tan
- nana cookies
- slim jims
- GSN (for a while now)
- my bridge card
- chipotle
- sourpatch

haha it sounds like im starving....im not at alllll

- the big dipper
- twitter (which i could go on i just dont feel like it)
- my string, im usually decked out in bracelets this time of year...im slacking
- pepper (my dog...and the spice too i guess hahah)
- my slippers
- my winter coat
- my 1000 scarfs at home
- my PARTICULAR msu hoodie (mom) lol
- my wardrobe, the one time i didn't over pack, i wish i had more lol

- sherley

i know it sounds like im complaining or im homesick, but im really not at all, i absolutely love it here and im having the time of my life, and learning sooooo much! and discovering a passion, or at least im enjoying what im doing.. a lot -  im just realizing some things im craving or wish i could teleport to me hahhaha

sorry i've been lazy in my updates, teaching wears you out man!
ill try maybe and get one up before saturday, we are going away again this weekend!
so hopefully i can tell you about this week before i go!

bye for now,

Erin

ohhhh and of course i miss all of you!! :)

when does a new season of modern family start up again? am i way late on that?

3 comments:

  1. mmm i have a whoole big jar of crushed red just like the good old days...and your bag of string here mwahaha i'll make you some bff bracelets for when you get back, if i'm not replaced by then! also, modern fam starts september 21st so we can all watch it together at home here in mic's basement haha i'm sure its okay with her...anyways i'm glad we got to skype the other day i'm going to be logged in as much as possible so hope we get to again soon! love you miss you!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I like your list. Very thoughtful. You really learn what you like when you don't have it! Just cause you miss stuff doesn't mean you are enjoying yourself. It just means you are appreciative and can enjoy any different things. And yes work is hard no matter what it is - but a job well done is very rewarding.

    Miss you. Ily dad

    ReplyDelete