Saturday, July 2, 2011

maad day of preparation

Hello there...

what kind of greeting would you give at 3am?

Today was crayy crayy!! well kinda, been up since 9, after i woke up from a horrifying dream that i forgetting my passport *gasp* (shocker) and somehow cried my way through it, ha...however, i had no way back lol.  the thing is, im so paranoid about loosing/forgetting stuff, that i have been making sure i check to see it and where it is every day for the past few weeks.  paranoid - i know but you should know, i loose things easily - i need one of those remote base sensors (early bday gift?).  But, guess my gut knows by now how i like to forget, sooo thanks gut for reminding me in my sleep.  my passport is now safely in one of those wonderful secret little passport bags, thanks mamma.  but since then i have been shopping and packing ever since.. ended up postponing heading to michigan till the am (not surprised), got some clothes, some books, ma nails did and had a delicious chipotle lunch to bid me farewell!  still got some stuff left to get and pack tomorrow but for the most part...im ready, im ready, im ready!!  spent a lovely day with my mommy and we didnt fight once :)

EL in the AM

peace for now gotta get some zzz in

...till tomorrow

No comments:

Post a Comment